Community Corrections Advisory Board


  • 4:30 pm
  • 1st Wednesday of the 3rd month of every quarter
  • Community Corrections Program Center
    415 W Walnut Street
    Washington, IN 47501

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Dan Murrie, Prosecutor (Chairman)
  • Gary Allison, Sheriff (Vice Chairman)
  • Greg Smith, Judge
  • Dean Sobecki, Judge
  • Brandon Smith, Attorney-At-Law
  • Derrick Devine, Police Chief
  • Beth O'Brian, Chief Probation
  • Maria Bedwell, Juvenile Probation
  • David Rhoads, Mayor
  • Marilyn McCullough, County Council
  • Steve Sturgis, Chief Deputy
  • Travis Madison, Superintendent
  • Tommi Hamilton, Jail Commander
  • Melinda Berry, DCS
  • Misty English, CASA
  • Dr. Stephen Cullen, Physician
  • John Schmeling, MSW
  • Andre Knepp, LMHC
  • Luis Santiago, PU Extension
  • Heather Racey, Peer Recovery